HomeGaming TipsHeir of Darkness Mounts Tier List for January 2023

Heir of Darkness Mounts Tier List for January 2023

Inheritor of Darkness is an action-packed RPG sport developed and dropped at you by the developer, Starlight sport, the sport affords a Journey to a land of sunshine the place darkness is attempting to overwhelm the inhabitants, and a participant has been given the accountability to repel and drive away the evil forces from the lands, the sport is an RPG affords many choices by way of customization, fight system, and even mounts. Mounts shouldn’t be ignored as they will enhance the fight energy of the characters. On this Inheritor of Darkness mounts tier listing we are going to listing the perfect Mounts obtainable for gamers.

Inheritor of Darkness Mounts Tier Checklist for January 2023

After investing a number of hours within the sport, Inheritor of Darkness, we now have give you a really particular rating for our tier listing. The sport affords many choices for the mounts and rightly so, Mounts can provide a devastating degree of harm within the sport and might simply enhance the possibilities of success in defeating the in-game ultimate bosses. For this Tier, we are going to divide the characters into three totally different tiers specifically Sturdy (S)Good (A), and Common (B)

Tier Characters
Sturdy (S) Couple Chimera,
Paper Crane,
Future Plane,
Couple Purple Comet,
Lord of Demon,
Duet Sacred Dragon
Good (A) Alien Dragon,
Yellow Hen,
Couple Glacier Sled,
Floral Moon,
Snow Yak,
Ice Tiger,
Sky Lion,
Earth Tyrant,
Ashen Firehawk,
Demonic Chimera,
Forest Elf,
Abyss Hearth Spirit
Common (B) Flying Carpet,
Demonic Shark,
Golden Griffen,
Ghost Steed,
Ship of the Desert,
Demonic Pig,
Golden Horn King,
Magic Rabit,
Leafy Rat,
Magic Broom,
Desert Ghost,
Wild Car,
Couple Moon Fairy
Inheritor of Darkness Mounts Tier Checklist for January 2023

The sport, Inheritor of darkness affords an ample quantity of Mounts to be chosen as a companion within the sport, every of the Mounts within the sport affords totally different perks and advantages thus it turns into onerous for gamers to pick out the absolute best possibility within the sport. It’s at all times higher to know the options and background of the Mounts earlier than deciding on them as playable characters within the sport.

S-Tier Mounts – Couple Chimera

Picture by way of Starlight sport

The S-Tier class has to go to the strongest and essentially the most deadly-looking pet within the sport with essentially the most devastating stats, Couple Chimera. The Mount is extra of a weapon than it’s a experience, additionally termed as the dual dragon within the sport, the Couple Chimera affords the facility of two dragons in only one, the so-termed Mount has essentially the most injury per strike obtainable within the sport and can be utilized for devastating impact.

A-Tier Mount – Alien Dragon

Heir of Darkness mounts tier list, Heir of Darkness
Picture by way of Starlight sport

The A-Tier class will likely be given to Alien Dragon, due to how completely balanced the Mount is. The dragon affords each attacking and defensive choices relying on the gameplay of the gamers and can be utilized in a really diversified manner. The assault and protection each are positively not in response to the requirements of S-tier Mounts however in comparison with the A-Tier Mounts it’s positively essentially the most well-balanced and therefore the perfect.

B-Tier Mount – Flying Carpet

Heir of Darkness mounts tier list, Heir of Darkness
Picture by way of Starlight sport

The B-Tier mounts should not essentially ineffective within the sport however are positively not so good as those listed within the different tiers. For this tier, our choose could be Flying Carpet. Very attention-grabbing Mount as it’s mainly a Experience that enhances the assault of the character mounted on the experience, nevertheless, it doesn’t assist in protection in any manner attainable, thus the experience is mainly simply useful within the early levels of the sport, within the later levels it’s no manner efficient and affords nothing.

Remaining Ideas

The sport as said earlier than affords manner too many Mounts to select from with every providing many benefits of their very own, gamers are sure to get confused after some extent when there are 33 Mounts to select from, nevertheless with the assistance of this Inheritor of Darkness mounts tier listing we hope that gamers will discover it simpler than earlier than when deciding on their Mount within the sport.

Did you discover this Hier of Darkness Mount tier listing Information helpful? Tell us within the feedback beneath!

For extra Cell Gaming information and updates, be a part of our WhatsApp groupTelegram Group, or Discord server. Additionally, observe us on Google Information, Instagram, and Twitter for fast updates.

Stay Connected
Must Read
Related News


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here